Michael Vick And Uncle Timmy’s “I Told Everybody He Was Crazy!”

Eagles calling themselves the “The Dream Team”? We all know that name belongs to the NBA Champion Miami HeatGreg Sansone, theScore

I can’t wait for Tim and Sid: Uncut next week. After all the shit that’s gone down since Friday, next week’s shows should be jam-packed with NFL free agent talk. In particular, the moves made by the Philadelphia Eagles. The organization made some monster moves over the last couple of days and many, besides the team, are already calling them “The Dream Team” of the NFL – contenders for the Superbowl. Don’t get me wrong, as an Eagles fan, I haven’t been this excited for the season to start since the days of “Starship 12” / “Rocket Man” / “Rockin’ Randall Cunningham” but until I see them in action, I’m not tweeting any #SuperbowlLock #EaglesChampions hashtags, like a lot of people I’ve seen write on twitter. I’m simply going to smile and go about my business.

* Newly acquired Vince Young, Dominique Rodgers-Cromartie, Jason Babin, Nnamdi Asomugha, and Cullen Jenkins

The reason for the Philadelphia Eagles entry though is actually in regards to a tweet I saw this morning from @EaglesInsider:

It got me thinking. Did Michael Vick ever watch Score Tonight?

Leave a Reply

