“I Wish I Could Tell You That Tim Fought the Good Fight”

Another great episode of Tim and Sid: Uncut coming up shortly but for all those not on twitter, I just wanted to give you a head’s up that Tim is still feeling the “Pujols” and won’t be on the show. Just like Andy Dufresne, “I wish I could tell you that Tim fought the good fight, and the shitter let him be. I wish I could tell you that – but food poisoning is no fairy-tale world.”

But have no fear, Sid, Coulson, and Bronsteter will be firing on all cylinders…or at least we hope at 4PM ET on SIRIUS Radio Channel 158. From all the TimandSid-izens, get better Uncle Timmy!

Leave a Reply

